Conclusion

April 24, 2011 at 11:15 pm Leave a comment

I have had the same phone since freshmen year in college.  As I look forward to graduation in May, a new phone will hopefully be one of the upgrades in my life.  However, even with my flip-phone phone people always assume I have the newest technology because I am knowledgeable about it.  This blog is a medium to teach, entertain, and also provide practical advice for students.  We encourage you to stay current with technology.  Ultimately, it has helped me understand my strengths and weaknesses, save money and time, and helped me to become a technical resource for friends and family.  Having any sort of technical experience will be beneficial for you and IT courses at ISU provide the means to achieve these skill sets.  Thank you for reading the blog.  If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to ask questions.  Enjoy the rest of the semester!

Cheers,
Marla

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Teaching Kids to Walk using Videogames What is to Come?

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2011
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

