Thank You

December 5, 2011 at 11:21 pm Leave a comment

I would first like to thank everyone that has read our blog posts and has written comments.  If you weren’t interested in technology before, I hope you might be interested after reading them.  Although this is my last blog post for this technology blog, I won’t be leaving the tech world any time soon.

In 2 weeks I will be graduating with a Bachelor of Science in Information Systems with a focus on Web Application Development and a minor in Business Administration.  What am I doing after I graduate?  Well, I will be joining an awesome company called Groupon (you may have heard of it if you enjoy deals!) as a Software Engineer.  I am very excited to end my awesome college career and start a new path in my life in the world of tech.  There are a ton of great companies out there that are looking for Information Systems, Business Information Systems, Telecom and many more technology majors!

If you think you may have an interest in technology, you should go see Lisa Walter (the advisor for ITK majors) and see what major would be good for you!  Please feel free to contact me about anything if you are considering changing to a tech major.

You can email me at:  msjahn@ilstu.edu

For real, if you have questions I would be more than willing to answer!

 

Thanks again for reading.  No BB quiz this time!

 

-Mike Jahn

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Thank You Welcome MAT 120 students from ISU

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2011
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

