3D No glasses

October 14, 2012 at 6:24 pm 1 comment

A lot of movies and other technologies have been advertising three dimensional features lately.  I on the other hand have never really been into the 3-D movement because it seems to be more expensive, and for not that much more of value.  For example, why would I pay an additional 3 dollars (or six dollars for me and my girlfriend) to watch a 3-D movie that requires me to wear glasses?  That money would be better spent on overly priced popcorn with lots of butter and salt…  But enough about popcorn, let’s talk about technology.  For years my friends and I have discussed the possibility of 3-D images being displayed through a monitor without the use of spectacles.  I have always stood my ground on my opinion that such an image would actually need to be a hologram, and they have always told me I’m wrong.  This blog is to inform you that for the first time in a long time, my friends were right.  Such a technology has been made into a prototype and has even been tested by humans (or at least the creator).  Some of you might think this is some new Apple product, but in actuality it’s French this time…

Please go to http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uef17zOCDb8 to have enough information to complete your quiz.

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Web Application Security The Story of Send: A Trip with Google’s Gmail

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Anonymous  |  October 18, 2012 at 7:56 pm

    All the comments say this video is fake… maybe you’re aware, but just in case, you might want to look into that…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2012
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

